Commission Voucher Winners



The 30th Annual General Meeting of Downpatrick Co-Operative Marketing Ltd was held on Tuesday the 9th of May 2023.

On the night Chairman John Magilton (Left) presented the winning Commission Vouchers to the three lucky shareholders as follows. Victor Edgar Ballykilbeg (2nd Left) £50.00, Declan McGrath Annacloy (3rd Left) £100.00 and Darren Clarke Dunsford £25.00.